Biosense

Biosense

Biosense making sense of our modern lifestyle, using some of the most unique natural ingredients.
Biosense endeavours to give the professional hairstylist the tools to help create and perfect the perfect hairstyle every time, using natural ingredients to ensure efficacy and shiny, healthy hair.

Contact Us

Marketing Manager

Megan McDonald
Biosense Product Manager

meganm@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600

Sales Manager

Thys Ferreira
Biosense Sales Manager

thysf@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600

Sales Representatives

Anne Barnard
anne@twincare.co.za
Pta, Kempton Park, Bronkhorspruit ,Witbank, Middleburg And Ermelo Sales Executive

Theresa Greyling
theresag@twincare.co.za
Jhb North And West Sales Executive

Cindy Becker
cindyb@twincare.co.za
Jhb South, East And Bloemfontein Sales Executive

Thys Ferreira
thysf@twincare.co.za
National Sales Manager

TPO Durban โ€“ Craig
trueblue@telkomsa.net
Kzn Twincare Professional Outlet

TPO PE- Tanya Erasmus
tanya@tpoutlet.co.za
PE Sales Executive and Twincare Professional Outlet

Tpo George- Neal
george@tpoutlet.co.za
Twincare Professional Outlet


Category:

Comments are closed here.

Contact Us

Twincare International
21 Peltier Drive, Sunninghill,
Johannesburg, 2157.

Tel: 011 305 1600
info@twincare.co.za

Mission Statement

To provide salons and consumers with superior professional products and accessories to maximise salon profits and consumer satisfaction.

INSTAGRAM