For all official information and updates regarding COVID-19, visit the South African Department of Health's website at www.SAcoronavirus.co.za

About

Guinot is known the world over as an industry leader who has consistently led the charge in skincare, from game-changing technology and techniques, to maintaining the most stringently high standards in the development and manufacturing of their products.

GUINOT is an eco-responsible company, and strives to respect the environment in its methods of formulation, production, but also in its choice of assets and packaging:

Today, Guinot’s meticulously honed collection of treatments and products is carried in over 70 countries worldwide and growing.

Get started with GUINOT in your salon or spa

 

Contact Us

Marketing Manager

Patricia Hayes
Marketing Manager

patriciah@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600

Sales Manager

Kerri Lichter
Sales Manager

kerril@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600


Guinot Educator

Lelani Mentz
Sales Manager

lelanim@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600

Sales Representatives

Gauteng
011 305 1600

Cape Town
Jean-Marie Campher
jeanc@twincare.co.za

Port Elizabeth
Sarah Jane Nunnerley
sarahn@twincare.co.za

Kwazulu Natal
Jessica Halsall
jessicah@twincare.co.za