Itely HF

Itely Hair Fashion

Founded in 1987 by a group of professionals of the hair-care industry, Itely Hairfashion was born with the intent to present to the professional hair-care market high standard products that were able to combine Italian taste with a definite international vocation.

Contact Us

Marketing Manager

Megan McDonald
Itely HF Product Manager

meganm@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600

Sales Manager

Thys Santos – van Vuuren
Itely HF Sales Manager

thys@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600
081 346 0044

Sales Representatives

Anne Barnard
anne@twincare.co.za
Pta, Kempton Park, Bronkhorspruit ,Witbank, Middleburg And Ermelo Sales Executive

Louis Labuschgne
louisel@twincare.co.za
Jhb North And West Sales Executive

Cindy Becker
cindyb@twincare.co.za
Jhb South, East And Bloemfontein Sales Executive

Thys Santos – van Vuuren
thys@twincare.co.za
National Sales Manager

TPO Durban – Craig
trueblue@telkomsa.net
Kzn Twincare Professional Outlet

TPO PE- Tanya Erasmus
tanya@tpoutlet.co.za
PE Sales Executive and Twincare Professional Outlet

Tpo George- Neal
george@tpoutlet.co.za
Twincare Professional Outlet


Category:

Comments are closed here.

Contact Us

Twincare International
21 Peltier Drive, Sunninghill,
Johannesburg, 2157.

Tel: 011 305 1600
info@twincare.co.za

Mission Statement

To provide salons and consumers with superior professional products and accessories to maximise salon profits and consumer satisfaction.

INSTAGRAM