For all official information and updates regarding COVID-19, visit the South African Department of Health's website at www.SAcoronavirus.co.za

About

There’s nothing in the world like the beauty of healthy hair.

Its vitality, color, and shine light up a room and lift the spirit. Joico has a name for this remarkable energy.
We call it “Joi”.
Joi is at the heart of everything we do.

Our salon innovations are designed to return hair to its strongest, shiniest, healthiest state with each and every use. Our joi extends beyond product to the global salon community, which we have supported for over 40 years and will for many more years to come. “The joi of healthy hair” is our promise and our commitment.

Get started with JOICO in your salon

Marketing Manager

Ulrica Maia
ulrica@twincare.co.za
082 839 1939

011 305 1600

 

Sales Manager

Claire Thewlis
claire@twincare.co.za
078 376 3874

011 305 1600

National Educator

Isabel Babinszky

082 837 5116

isabel@twincare.co.za

National Business Coach

Starr Pelser

starr@twincare.co.za

084 500 0095

Sales Representatives

WESTERN CAPE TEAM

Desmond Watkins

desmond@twincare.co.za

072 175 8500

 

Liesel Oosthuizen

liesel@twincare.co.za

072 630 2445

 

Reubenn Redman

reubenn@twincare.co.za

073 255 5867

 

GAUTENG TEAM

Claude Evert

claude@twincare.co.za

083 456 6886

 

KZN TEAM

Holly Senekal 

holly@twincare.co.za

083 288 8045

 

POTCH TEAM

Lesley Fourie

lesley@twincare.co.za

082 412 2505