For all official information and updates regarding COVID-19, visit the South African Department of Health's website at www.SAcoronavirus.co.za

Inspired by you, we set to create a multi-purpose, luminous beauty routine that will enhance – never conceal your natural radiance.

Every element of our 3-step range – Prepare, Perfect, Enhance has been developed through passionate discussion leading innovation and continuous experimentation.

LUMA believes that beauty is unique. Our range has been specially designed to bring out the best in your skin, creating a luminous and healthy glow using naturally sourced ingredients such as crushed pearl powder, ethically sourced mica, moisture-rich hyaluronic acid, jojoba oil, and of course never tested on animals.

This skin loving range should make you feel empowered, confident and radiate at all times.


Get started with LUMA in your salon

Contact Us

Marketing Manager

Michelle van Rensburg
Marketing Manager

michellevr@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600

Sales Manager

Kerri Lichter
Sales Manager

kerril@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600


Educator

Lisa Charlton
Educator

lisa@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600

Sales Representatives

Pretoria
Lynn Marie Du Plessis
lynnd@twincare.co.za
073 624 6460

Cape Town
Jean Marie Camper
jeanc@twincare.co.za
082 261 9215

Johannesburg
Monique Sibert
moniques@twincare.co.za
083 370 8992

Durban
Jessica Halsall
jessicah@twincare.co.za
060 503 1123

Eastern Cape
Sarah-Jane Nunnaley
sarahn@twincare.co.za
083 940 8400