For all official information and updates regarding COVID-19, visit the South African Department of Health's website at www.SAcoronavirus.co.za

Moroccanoil

Moroccanoil

At Moroccanoil ®, our passion is empowering beautiful transformations. We started with the original Moroccanoil Treatment which revolutionized the haircare industry. We built our reputation on positive word of mouth from runways to salons to editorial spreads. Our antioxidant infused, nutrient rich, innovative formulas are unmatched and provide dramatic results. That is why salon-exclusive Moroccanoil is preferred by professionals and consumers alike — because our products simply work.

Contact Us

Marketing Manager

Stavi Kolatsis
Moroccanoil Marketing Manager

 

Sales Manager

Stacey-Lee Morgan
Moroccanoil Sales Manager

staceyl@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600

 

National Educator

Corlia Strydom
Education Manager

corlia@twincare.co.za
082 898 2435

Sales Representatives

Area: Johannesburg
Lauren Champion
laurenc@twincare.co.za
 0768539095

Area: Cape Town
Danielle De Villiers
danielledv@twincare.co.za
076 142 543

Area: Pretoria, JHB East & Nelspruit rep
Karla Mari Erasmus
karlae@twincare.co.za
076 814 3886

Area: Port Elizabeth
Cindy Kickhofel
cindy@twincare.co.za

Area: George
Neal and Marius
info@tpogeorge.co.za

Area: Durban
Taryn Lee Smith
taryns@twincare.co.za
061 529 5303


Category:

Comments are closed here.

Contact Us

Twincare International
21 Peltier Drive, Sunninghill,
Johannesburg, 2157.

Tel: 011 305 1600
info@twincare.co.za

Mission Statement

To provide salons and consumers with superior professional products and accessories to maximise salon profits and consumer satisfaction.

Legal

INSTAGRAM