Moroccanoil

Moroccanoil

At Moroccanoil ®, our passion is empowering beautiful transformations. We started with the original Moroccanoil Treatment which revolutionized the haircare industry. We built our reputation on positive word of mouth from runways to salons to editorial spreads. Our antioxidant infused, nutrient rich, innovative formulas are unmatched and provide dramatic results. That is why salon-exclusive Moroccanoil is preferred by professionals and consumers alike — because our products simply work.

Contact Us

Marketing Manager

Stavi Kolatsis
Moroccanoil Marketing Manager

stavi@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600

Sales Manager

Stacey-Lee Morgan
Moroccanoil Sales Manager

staceyl@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600


National Educator

Corlia Strydom
Moroccanoil National Educator

corlia@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600
082 898 2435

Sales Representatives

Area: Johannesburg
info@twincare.co.za

Area: Pretoria, JHB East & Nelspruit
Karla Mari Erasmus
karlae@twincare.co.za
076 814 3886

Area: Cape Town
011 305 1600

Area: Durban
Taryn Lee Smith
taryns@twincare.co.za

Area: Port Elizabeth / East London
Cindy Kickhofel
cindy@twincare.co.za


Category:

Comments are closed here.

Contact Us

Twincare International
21 Peltier Drive, Sunninghill,
Johannesburg, 2157.

Tel: 011 305 1600
info@twincare.co.za

Mission Statement

To provide salons and consumers with superior professional products and accessories to maximise salon profits and consumer satisfaction.

INSTAGRAM