For all official information and updates regarding COVID-19, visit the South African Department of Health's website at www.SAcoronavirus.co.za

Olaplex

Olaplex

Two salon steps, one to take home…

Our simple three-step process includes a patented active ingredient that works on a molecular level to seek out broken bonds in the hair that are caused by chemical, thermal, and mechanical damage. You can use Olaplex to restore compromised hair, or add it to another service to provide the ultimate breakage insurance.

Contact Us

Marketing Manager

Stavi Kolatsis
Olaplex Marketing Manager

stavi@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600

Sales Manager

Jo-Ann Harris
Olaplex Sales Manager

joann@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600

 

Educator

Natassja Newman
natassjan@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600

Sales Representatives

Area: Pretoria/JHB East
Liezel Pienaar
liezelp@twincare.co.za

Area: JHB North/West/South
Sarah Van Rooyen
sarahvr@twincare.co.za

Area: Port Elizabeth
Cindy Kickhofel
cindy@twincare.co.za

Area: George
Neal and Marius
info@tpogeorge.co.za

Area: Durban
Courtney Amber Jones
courtneya@twincare.co.za
0792573047

Area: CT
Shane Munroe
Email: shane@twincare.co.za
082 575 5566

 


Category:

Comments are closed here.

Contact Us

Twincare International
21 Peltier Drive, Sunninghill,
Johannesburg, 2157.

Tel: 011 305 1600
info@twincare.co.za

Mission Statement

To provide salons and consumers with superior professional products and accessories to maximise salon profits and consumer satisfaction.

INSTAGRAM