Paul Mitchell

Paul Mitchell

For us, producing the highest quality professional hair care available is simply not enough. Paul Mitchell is (and always will be) dedicated to making our world a more beautiful place. We were the first professional beauty company to stand up against animal testing and our charitable efforts continue to set the standard for giving in our industry. A commitment to caring for people and the planet is a driving force in everything we do.

Contact Us

Marketing Manager

Edith Lombard
Paul Mitchell Marketing Manager

edithl@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600

Sales Manager

Jo-Ann Harris
Paul Mitchell Sales Manager

joann@twincare.co.za
011 305 1600

Sales Representatives

Area: Pretoria/JHB East
Liezel Pienaar
liezelp@twincare.co.za

Area: JHB North/West/South
Sasha Stamenkhov
sashas@twincare.co.za

Area: Cape Town
Nikita Schoeman
nikitas@twincare.co.za

Area: Kwa-Zulu Natal
Dominique Goodman
dominiqueg@twincare.co.za

Area: Port Elizabeth
Cindy Kickhoefel
cindy@twincare.co.za

Area: George
Neal and Marius
info@tpogeorge.co.za


Category:

Comments are closed here.

Contact Us

Twincare International
21 Peltier Drive, Sunninghill,
Johannesburg, 2157.

Tel: 011 305 1600
info@twincare.co.za

Mission Statement

To provide salons and consumers with superior professional products and accessories to maximise salon profits and consumer satisfaction.

INSTAGRAM